Home > Driving, Randomness > What I’ve Been Up To

What I’ve Been Up To

January 28, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Sorry. there’s been no posts for a bit. I’ve been nose to the grindstone with a new project.

I’ve always fancied that I could be a kind of eco-friendly Jeremy Clarkson. So I’ve been working on Northants Driver a website for drivers in Northants (no kidding). Others hailing from less exalted countries are also welcome.

So far I’ve come with;

An article about potholes and what to do about them.

Buying a used SEAT Leon

And Ten Top Tips for Better Fuel Economy

Categories: Driving, Randomness
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

